Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Santa Cruz (Updated 14 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    51 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From SE at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.06 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Cruz

      • 19 Mar, Tue 51 / 47 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 52 / 43 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 49 / 40 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 48 / 39 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 48 / 38 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 51 / 40 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 54 / 41 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 53 / 41 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 54 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments