Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Santa Cruz (Updated 11 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From NW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    4.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Cruz

      • 17 Dec, Mon 55 / 42 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 58 / 45 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 61 / 45 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 58 / 46 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 57 / 42 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 56 / 42 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 56 / 44 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 55 / 43 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 53 / 42 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed

    Comments